Welcome to our store
Cart 0
All-New X-Men #1 - Ed Piskor Hip Hop Variant - Cyber City Comix

Marvel Comics

All-New X-Men #1 - Ed Piskor Hip Hop Variant

Hated and feared more than ever, the world is a dangerous place for mutants. As the few remaining X-MEN retreat into seclusion, a handful of mutant teenagers refuse to allow their destiny to be decided for them. CYCLOPS. BEAST. ICEMAN. ANGEL. THE ALL-NEW WOLVERINE. KID APOCALYPSE. OYA. Stepping out of the shadows of their predecessors, the ALL-NEW X-MEN are striking out on their own, determined to write their own futures!

Share this Product

More from this collection